wuustwezel

Helga Hoeymans

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
helga@plus-wuustwezel.be

Ron Meeusen

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
ron@plus-wuustwezel.be

Dorien Delandsheer

Functie:
Secretaris
Contact:
dorien@plus-wuustwezel.be

Karen Anthonissen

Contact:
karen@plus-wuustwezel.be

Lief Van Gils

Contact:
lief@plus-wuustwezel.be

Jacques Lens

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
jacques@plus-wuustwezel.be

Michèle Lavigne

Contact:
michèle@plus-wuustwezel.be

Karla Van Gils

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
karla@plus-wuustwezel.be

Harry Smeulders

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
harry@plus-wuustwezel.be