wuustwezel

Karen Anthonissen

Functie:
Lijsttrekker
Contact:
anthonissenkaren@gmail.com

Harry Smeulders

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
harry@plus-wuustwezel.be

Bruno Fiesack

Functie:
Voorzitter
Contact:
bruno.fiesack@gmail.com

Helga Hoeymans

Functie:
Secretaris
Contact:
helga@plus-wuustwezel.be

Kristof Van Hasselt

Contact:
kristof@plus-wuustwezel.be

Elke Van Bogaert

Contact:
elketaart@hotmail.com
Website:
www.picsandshoots.be

Kris Van Put

Contact:
krisvanput@hotmail.com

Jan Vanlerberghe

Contact:
vanlerberghesr@hotmail.com

Tinne Adriaensen

Contact:
tinneadriaensen@telenet.be

Ann Boden

Hildegard Van Dijck

Contact:
hildegard.van.dijck@telenet.be

Roger Fockaert

Contact:
roger@plus-wuustwezel.be

Karla Van Gils

Functie:
Bestuurslid
Contact:
karla@plus-wuustwezel.be

Jos Anthonissen

Contact:
jozef.anthonissen@telenet.be

Francine Bellekens

Contact:
francinebellekens@gmail.com

Brigitte Poels

Contact:
brigitte@plus-wuustwezel.be

Lief Van Gils

Contact:
lief@plus-wuustwezel.be

Marc Elegeert

Contact:
marc.elegeert@proximus.be